The Diocese continues to strengthen its mission and ministry across central and
north western Victoria

Home News Parishes Registry The Bishop History The Spirit Documents Contact

Parishes of the Diocese

Please select a Parish from the list below.

Bendigo Cathedral Bendigo North Castlemaine Central Mallee Charlton-Donald Christ's True Light Church Cohuna (Gannawarra Cluster) Daylesford Eaglehawk Echuca Elmore Golden Square Heathcote Inglewood Kangaroo Flat Kerang (Gannawarra Cluster) Kyabram Kyneton
Lockington Maiden Gully (Common Ground) Maldon Maryborough with Avoca Mooroopna Northern Mallee Pyramid Hill/Boort Quambatook (Gannawarra Cluster) Robinvale/Manangatang Rochester South East Bendigo Sunraysia South St Arnaud Swan Hill Tatura Tongala Tyrrell (Sea Lake/Woomelang) Woodend