The Diocese continues to strengthen its mission and ministry across central and
north western Victoria

Home News Parishes Registry The Bishop History The Spirit Documents Contact

The Registry

The registry is the central administration of the diocese. The bishop has his office there and the registry staff manage many financial, property and legal affairs on behalf of the parishes.

General enquiries

The Registry will be first port of call for many enquiries.

4 Myers Street
PO Box 2
BENDIGO VIC 3552

Phone: 5443 4711
Fax: 5441 2173
Email: registry@bendigoanglican.org.au

Bishop of Bendigo

The Right Reverend Andrew W Curnow

Email: bishop@bendigoanglican.org.au

Vicar General & Dean

Dean John Roundhill

To contact the Vicar General regarding Diocesan matters please
Email: vicargeneral@bendigoanglican.org.au

To contact the Dean regarding Cathedral matters please
Email: dean@bendigoanglican.org.au

Locum Co-Ordinator:

The Right Reverend Jeremy Ashton

Enquiries via the registry.

Registry Staff

Registrar/General Manager:

Email: registrar@bendigoanglican.org.au

Manager - Finance and Administration: Jackie Mullan

Email: manager@bendigoanglican.org.au

Project Accountant: Andrew Apostolou

Email: project@bendigoanglican.org.au

Executive Assistant to the Bishop: Sarah Crutch

Email: bishoppa@bendigoanglican.org.au

Registry Administrator: Rhonda Dallow

Email: admin@bendigoanglican.org.au

Ministry Development Officer:
Rev'd Canon Heather Marten

Email: mdo@bendigoanglican.org.au

Diocesan Archivist:  Diana Smith

Email: archivist@bendigoanglican.org.au

Payroll

Email: payroll@bendigoanglican.org.au

Registry: 

Email: registry@bendigoanglican.org.au

Reception: 

Email: reception@bendigoanglican.org.au